MI 18 CUMPLEAÑOS

– 2 April, 2017 –

Hola! Este domingo vengo con un post un poco diferente: la fiesta de mi 18 cumpleaños. Llevaba mucho tiempo esperando ese día, así que lo preparé con mucho esfuerzo y gracias a ello y a los invitados – todas las personas indispensables en mi día a día – todo resultó perfecto.

Hey! This Sunday I’m coming with a bit different post: my 18th Birthday party. I had been waiting for that day for a very long time, so I put all my effort and beacuse of it and of all my guests – all the essential people who I spend my days with -everything went alright.

1.EL LOOK

El vestido era de mi madre, de hace muchos años, y lo quisimos complementar con un cinturón – una cinta de terciopelo y unas flores de tela – hecho por mí. Los pendientes eran espectaculares – de Momo – y quedaban muy bien con el recogido.

It was one of my mom’s dresses from many years ago, and we wanted to complement it with a belt – a velvet ribbon and two clothing flowers – made by me. The earrings were amazing – bought in Momo – and matched great with my hairstyle.

_DSC0500_DSC0474_DSC0491_DSC0478_DSC0497_DSC0462_DSC0477_DSC0499

By María Luisa Hernández Martínez

2.LA FIESTA

La fiesta no pudo ser mejor: cena, charlas, baile… un poco de todo, y con la mejor compañía. Estoy muy agradecida no solo por el regalo – un bolso de Michael Kors increíble – sino por cómo la gente se implicó, cómo me trataron y cómo me han hecho vivir esta semana y me han demostrado que los tengo para todo.

The party couldn’t be better: some dinner, chatting, dance… a bit of everything, and with the best company. I’m very grateful not only for the present – an unbelievable Michael Kors bag – but for how did the people got involved, how did they treated me and how did they have made me feel this week and have demonstrated I have them for everything as well.

_DSC0554_DSC0555_DSC0558_DSC0569_DSC0539 - copia_DSC0549_DSC0592_DSC0598_DSC0524

By Paula López Morales

Leave a Reply

